Notre histoire en vidéo

Frog Save The Queen's Story

302386_292876527399544_1863290870_n.jpg

Frog Save The Queen was born through an undying love for the British and French cultures.

 

The brand was created in 2011 with the intention of forging a “British” world accompanied by the indispensable “French Touch”. To top it off, Frog Save the Queen is a project from Bordeaux, a city where the anglo saxon culture is very represented.

 

Frog Save The Queen is a brand who creates ready-to-wear, high-end sportswear. Despite a complicated economic environment especially in the textile industry, the brand has decided to adopt an ethical and responsible behavior by offering products that are 100% made in France and manufactured in the French region of Aquitaine.  

 

 

It pays tribute to several british sports such as rugby, golf, criquet, polo, horseback-riding and rowing by offering a large range of feminine and masculine clothing intended for demanding customers searching for originality.

 

Frog Save The Queen’s goal is to unite “ the world’s two best enemies” around a single, elegant brand with irreproachable quality.

 

For its communication campaign, Frog Save The Queen decided to use the notion of “cordial arrangement” by setting up iconic symbols from both France and the United Kingdom.

 

Brace yourself to enter a “parallel dimension” where you will  see the world in Franco-British colors only.

Frog Save The Queen's Story

seb.jpg
image0 (11).png
127976472_1246604372393642_9097196390737

Notre histoire en vidéo

L'HISTOIRE DE LA MARQUE

302386_292876527399544_1863290870_n.jpg

Frog Save The Queen est née d’un amour pour les cultures britannique et française.

 

La marque a été créée en 2011 avec une volonté de construire un univers « British » accompagné d’une indispensable « French touch ». Pour couronner le tout, Frog Save The Queen est un projet bordelais, ville où la culture anglo-saxonne est très présente.

 

Frog Save The Queen est une marque de prêt-à-porter sportswear haut de gamme. Malgré un environnement économique difficile notamment dans le secteur textile, la marque a décidé d’adopter un comportement éthique et responsable en proposant des produits 100% made in France et entièrement fabriqués en Aquitaine.

 

Elle rend hommage aux origines britanniques de sports tels que le rugby, le golf, le criquet, le polo, l'équitation et l'aviron en déclinant tout une gamme de vêtements masculins et féminins destinés à une clientèle exigeante et à la recherche d’originalité.

 

Frog Save The Queen cherche ainsi à unir « les deux meilleurs ennemis du monde » autour d’une marque élégante et de qualité irréprochable.

  

Pour sa campagne de communication, Frog Save The Queen a décidé d’exploiter la notion d’ « entente cordiale » en mettant en scène des symboles emblématiques de la France et du Royaume-Uni.

 

Préparez vous à entrer dans une « dimension parallèle » où vous ne verrez  plus le monde que sous les couleurs franco-britanniques.

L'ÉQUIPE FROG

seb.jpg
image0 (11).png
127976472_1246604372393642_9097196390737